Aishah & Faseeh Beautiful Indian Wedding at Ritz Carlton Sarasota (Same Day Edit Movie)

One of the most exciting things about our job is getting to experience so many different cultures. When we first met Aishah at the studio, we immediately connected. The only problem at that time, was that we had no sample of an Indian wedding to display. Nevertheless, Aishah put her trust in us (just based on the other amazing films we displayed) and invited us to her amazing wedding at The Ritz Carlton Hotel in Sarasota, Florida. I was very excited about the Same Day Edit we would produce, because I knew there would be over 400 guests in the room that would be completely blown away by the film we were going to display at their reception on the 3rd day of the event. I have to say, we are truly humbled and honored to be able to collaborate with some of the top wedding and event filmmakers in the world. Thank you to Antonio for helping us to assist with the shoot.  Needless to say, together we were able to produce stunning imagery, which I hope you enjoy in the film below. A BIG thank you to all the great vendors and coordinators that made our work so much easier.

And a special thank you to the amazing bride and groom..Aishah and Faseeh!!! Thank you for trusting us with your memories! You truly made us feel like family!

thank you

Jose

28 thoughts on “Aishah & Faseeh Beautiful Indian Wedding at Ritz Carlton Sarasota (Same Day Edit Movie)

  1. Jose, this trailer is simply AMAZING. I can’t wait to see what the final product looks like! Thank you thank you thank you thank you!!! I just can’t thank you enough!!! 🙂

  2. This is by far the most amazing wedding video I have ever seen. The clarity is unbelievable and the shots are very creative. I was at the wedding, but I didn’t capture the essence of all the different angles. It is beautiful and heart-warming!

  3. Jose it was an absolute pleasure working with you during all of the amazing events that lead up to A’ishah and Faseeh’s wedding day. You are absolutely amazing…the video speaks for itself Jose. Thanks again for everything and for adding a smile to the brides beautiful face when she saw this video.

  4. Hi Jose,
    I am the uncle of the bride. Good job in the video. Great quality and very professionally done. I barely noticed you when you were filming … overall I am very impressed.
    Thanks much
    Ansab

  5. Wow this trailer is amazing. The shots and angles are very creative. Can’t wait to see the completed version.

  6. Joes, This is the cousin of the bride from India. I did not attend the wedding but this video gave me the feel of the presence on the wedding day. Excellent job waiting anxiously to see the entire video

  7. Jose, This is the brother of the bride from Bangalore, India. I did not attend the wedding but this video gave me a feel of the presence in the wedding. Excellent job anxiously waiting for the entire video

  8. Jose this is truly a spectacular job…I wasn’t able to attend the wedding but when I got this clip in my e-mail I felt like I was there live in person. I CANNOT wait to see the fully edited video and enjoy the wedding of my friend without having been there

  9. Wow! This is just a preview? Amazing! This totally captures the beauty of bride and groom and their love, while still preserving the warmth and pride of the rich culture. I can not wait to see the final product. Umm, we need to spread this kind of talent to the Greek community! Faseeh and A’ishah you looked stunning as I have already told you a million times! xo

  10. This should be a bollywood special! I can’t wait for the full movie to be released! This is a great and original idea and you should do everything in your power to get this video released quickly!! I have to know who this guy is so i can recommend him to all my friends that will be getting married iA

    Wow.

  11. This is the most amazing wedding video I have ever seen! What an excellent job on camera angles, music, cute dialogue and stunning outfits! What a beautiful couple! I missed the wedding but this helped to make up for it. Outstanding! Faseeh says more is coming. I can’t wait!

  12. That was such an amazing video. It was a total surprise. The whole first look part was so touching. Very well executed. Good Job!

  13. This is a Masterpiece!!! Awesome background music with perfect selection of the scenes refecting the love & union of 2 beautiful souls…very creative!

  14. AMAZINGGG!!!!! such a beautiful video that really articulates the beauty of this couple and their bond- the video is so classy- the sequencing and music are incredibly fabulous- i cant stop watching it and am soo excited to see the full movie! jose, u are one talented artist!!!

  15. I watch this video at least once a day! Very charismatic…superb piece of work!!
    A special thank to Jose Ortiz Films (and K&Ks) for making my daughter a super star!!
    Eagerly awaiting the full video…

  16. Wow, this is awesome. What a great preview to an upcoming movie—at least that’s what it felt like. Can’t wait to see the final production.
    Faseeh, your bride is beautiful!

  17. Joes, this safina the sister in law of Aisha in India, Congratulation on your wedding I was amazed to see my sis in the wedding dress and i really missed the marriage. nice work

Leave a Reply

